公用 Wi-Fi

建立並擴充託管的 Wi-Fi 服務及公共 Wi-Fi

您的服務已經觸及家家戶戶。您已在專業領域中佔有一席之地。然而,如果您像大多數的多服務營運商 (MSO) 一樣,自然想要更進一步發展事業。在您競爭激烈的戰場上,Wi-Fi 網路已被證明是最有效的武器之一。

這麼想吧:您已在整個覆蓋區域打造了規模龐大的網路設備,有時甚至還架設空中設備。在此基礎之上,藉由部署 Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi 基礎設施,就能將您的服務及品牌拓展至更多地方的更多使用者。您將能在您的整個市場及更廣大的範圍中,藉由簡單方便的寬頻網路存取服務來獲得忠實用戶。如此之一來,您就可以開拓越來越多的收入來源。

電信業等級的 Wi-Fi 解決方案

從 ARRIS 挖掘 電信業等級 Wi-Fi 解決方案
ARRIS 和 Ruckus 皆已加入 CommScope - 閱讀更多內容

CommScope 標誌
詳細資訊

獲取新的收入來源

市場競爭激烈、用戶流失率居高不下,相信您已感受到價格壓力。您必須盡可能找出新的收入來源, 而 Wi-Fi 網路正是您的絕佳契機。

首先,在更多地方為用戶提供貴公司品牌的免費行動 Wi-Fi 網路,就能使用戶更加滿意您的服務,進而減少用戶流失率 (大部分多服務營運商都為此付出龐大成本)。同時,廣泛的 Wi-Fi 網路覆蓋區域,可開啟通往新商業模式的大門,包括與市政當局合作打造智慧城市、與行動電話營運商合作託管企業無線區域網路,以及透過 Wi-Fi 技術提供定位及分析服務等。

為企業提供更優異的無線網路

Ruckus 可讓您向您的企業或小型公司客戶,輕鬆提供更卓越的無線網路體驗。憑藉著 Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi 在Mesh 網路、調適性天線技術及其他多種領域中的突破性技術,您將能為企業客戶提供快速、可靠的託管 WLAN 服務,且所需花費的成本及心力只有傳統 Wi-Fi 解決方案的一小部分。

方便、安全地連接各種裝置

Wi-Fi 網路與其他 MSO 服務將可成為天作之合。千萬別因為用戶在裝置連線上吃盡苦頭,或無法妥善保護無線網路流量安全,而壞了這一樁好事。

Ruckus CloudPath 憑證式裝載功能可實現簡單方便、順利無礙的 Wi-Fi 網路存取,無論是用戶或您的企業都能受惠。您的使用者將能透過標示您品牌的自助式入口網站,隨時隨地立刻連接任何裝置。在首次登入之後,日後再也不必輸入憑證。此外,還能透過無線網路加密的最高標準來安心通訊。您能透過雲端方式,在您的整個網路覆蓋及更廣大的範圍內,集中管理所有事務。

案例研究

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... 荷蘭的服務供應商 Odin

在市場上安裝了超過 5000 部 Ruckus Access Point,讓學校擁有無與倫比的頂尖網路

荷蘭的服務供應商 Odin

閱讀更多內容
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

卓越技術和簡便管理為終端使用者帶來高品質服務

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

戶外廣告公司 JCDecaux 利用街上的看板向客戶傳達資訊

Public Wi-Fi

Build and Scale Managed Wi-Fi Services and Public Wi-Fi

You already own the home. You’ve captured a big chunk of the enterprise. But if you’re like most multiple service operators (MSOs), you’re looking to grow your business even more. Wi-Fi is proving to be one of the most effective weapons in your arsenal to do it.

Look at it this way: You already have an extensive network plant—sometimes even an aerial plant—throughout your coverage area. By deploying Ruckus Smart Wi-Fi infrastructure on top of it, you can extend your services and your brand to more users in more places. You can reward your loyal subscribers with easy broadband access across your market and beyond. And you can open up new incremental revenue streams while you do it.

Carrier Grade Wi-Fi Solutions

Discover Carrier Grade Wi-Fi solutions from ARRIS
ARRIS and Ruckus have joined CommScope – Read more

CommScope Logo
Details

Capture New Revenues

With competition fierce and subscriber churn high, you’re already feeling the pricing pressure. You need to find new revenue sources wherever you can. Wi-Fi is a great way to do it.

First, by giving your subscribers free, branded mobile Wi-Fi in more places, you can keep them happier and reduce churn—one of most MSOs’ biggest costs. At the same time, a broad Wi-Fi footprint opens the door to new business models—Smart City partnerships with municipalities, managed enterprise WLAN partnerships with cellular providers, Wi-Fi-powered location and analytics services, and more.

Bring Better Wireless to Businesses

Ruckus makes it easy to deliver a superior wireless experience to your enterprise and small business customers. With our Smart Wi-Fi breakthroughs in mesh networking, adaptive antenna technology and other areas, you can bring fast, reliable managed WLAN services to businesses at a fraction of the cost and effort of conventional Wi-Fi alternatives.

Onboard Devices Simply and Securely

Wi-Fi and other MSO services can be a match made in heaven. Don’t let the marriage turn sour by making it a pain for subscribers to connect their devices, or failing to properly protect their wireless traffic.

Ruckus CloudPath certificate-based onboarding makes Wi-Fi access simple and seamless—for both your subscribers and your business. Your users can connect any device, anywhere in seconds, through a branded self-service portal. They can log on once and never have to enter credentials again. They can communicate using the gold standard in wireless encryption. And you can manage everything—across your network footprint and beyond—centrally through the cloud.

Case Studies

https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Installing over 5,000 Ruckus access points in the market, schools now have a top notch network that’

Odin, Service Provider, Netherlands

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... WiFirst

Superior Technology and Easy Management Provides End-users with Quality Service

WiFirst

Read more
https://res.cloudinary.com/ruckus-wireless/image/upload/ar_16:8,c_fill,g_auto,q_... JCDecaux

JCDecaux is an outdoor advertising company who address clients through the panels on the streets, di

JCDecaux

Read more